Spiritual Gifts & Seven Year Cycles


SKU: 5 Category:


There are four main types of spiritual perceptions or “gifts.” Your life evolves in seven year cycles of growth and accomplishment. In the Gifts and Cycles book, you learn how each of the perceptions experiences each cycle. How you experience daily activities, the habits and patterns you create and ways to best handle challenges are all revealed. Whether you want to discover the real you, understand your children as a concerned parent or relate more clearly with those around you, this book is full of solutions and answers!

Evolve your communication with yourself, your Inner Guidance and those around you by learning to balance the two natures you came to learn more about. Find balance in all that you do.

Additional information

Weight 0.4 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 5.5 × 0.5 in