Nov 27 - Free on-line webinar

Mastering Energy with New Spiritual Horizons

Become the master of your situation.

Reserve your spot today!

Join us for an exploration into New Spiritual Horizons Online.

Learn some keys to help you master your situation and ultimately this world, which is a world of experience!

Remember, Life is supposed to be fun.

Take hold of the life you want to live!

   In this free webinar you will:

  • Understand what your pivot point is in life.
  • Explore how you can experience the Real You in each situation you encounter throughout your day.
  • Feel a sense of clarity in your aura.
  • Gain a sense of the fact that you are not alone in this world.
  • Take with you the understanding of how others can throw you off your pivot point.
  • Feel the kindred spirit of those joining the call.

Can’t make the live webinar? No worries. When you signup you will have access to the entire webinar online to view whenever you have time.

Join us for this free webinar! And invite your friends!

Class Time

9:00 pm Eastern Time Zone (New York)
8:00 pm Central Time Zone (Chicago)
7:00 pm Mountain Time Zone (Denver)
6:00 pm Pacific Time Zone (Los Angeles)

 

Your Instructors

Dawn Overstreet

Dawn Overstreet

Wayshowers College Certified Spiritual Consultant

Dawn is from Roanoke, Virginia. She experienced a dream of living self-sufficiently on Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia for many years. That same pioneer nature has led her to experience life without fear. Dawn has been reaching people around the world for over 40 years with her message of “Clear facts equals clarity and fun in all situations”.  She continues to assist individuals in their life purpose direction.
Amanda Jackson

Amanda Jackson

Wayshowers College Certified Spiritual Consultant

Amanda is from Yorktown, Virginia. As a mother of 3 she understands the need for balance and clarity in life, without these life can be chaotic and unfulfilling.  Working with her local community she educates others in how to master their energy for their highest good, as well as the highest good of their loved ones and community.   Presenting workshops and working one-on-one with individuals, she assists others in following their bliss in life.

Sign-up for this Free Online Seminar

Fill in the information below to register. After submitting this form confirm your email address to receive an email RSVPing your spot.

Online. Live. Webinar.

Please include your City and State. This helps us to only send you appropriate information. You will always be given an option to unsubscribe.